Home > Uncategorized > Update to Renewal

Update to Renewal

As everyone knows I’ve been incapaciated by back injury and computer decline. Computer has returned. Back continues to heal. So, I’m on my way to reclaiming my work and my postings.

I will be posting my interview with Dawn Phillips on Tuesday, March 9, 2010 followed by an interview with Arthur Slade on Thursday, March 11, 2010. I must move my interview days and withdraw one per week, at least for a while.

I am getting ready for a cross-country relocation which will prevent me from be as arduous as usual with interviews and write-ups. So, for the time being, I intend only two interview per weeks with accompanying commentaries as usual, and other things the remaining days of the week as time allows.

I hope everyone will join me again beginning Tuesday and for a long time to come.

Thank you all for dropping by. Take care and God bless. A bientot,

Claudsy

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 7, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    Glad to hear things are getting better. Keeping you in my prayers.

    Aaron

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

