Home > Life, Writing and Poetry > Unexpoected Absence

Unexpoected Absence

I just wanted everyone to know that due to an accident I was unable to do as many postings as planned this past week. Now, my own computer has to go into the hospital for a major surgery and new prosthetics fittings so that I will be offline for the next several days.

Unfortunately, that means that my planned interviews for Arthur Slade and Dawn Phillips, etc. will have to be postponed until such time as my unit returns healthy and whole again.

I hope everyone has a marvelous coming week in their work and their lives. Laugh, enjoy life, and love those who come into your circle. Who knows when the next opportunity will come?

Here’s to seeing you all by Wednesday.

A bientot,

Claudsy

Categories: Life, Writing and Poetry
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

